My Thoughts

G is for “Grass Skirt” #atozchallenge @AprilA2Z #atozchallenge2017


Check out Marquessa’s A to Z story, today’s is an excellent part 🙂

Simply Marquessa

And if I was truly honest with myself, when I looked at him, all I could think of was which would taste better – the Dole Whip I had sampled or him…

To start from the beginning of the story, click HEREfirst.

All those who sign up for my mailing listHEREwill receive a FREE copy of this story after it has been revised into a novella.

Dying was hard work and all I had wanted to do was sleep, sleep and sleep some more. But after the dream I had just had when I nodded off, my desire for sleep had completely disappeared.

Stretched out on my lounge chair next to the pool, I tried to decipher what the dream had meant. I had seen myself standing high on a mountaintop, my arms outstretched wide as if to embrace the vast blue ocean that lay beneath me…

View original post 1,619 more words

Leave a Reply

