Fiction, Health, Memories/Childhood, My Thoughts, Published Work, Relationship, Writing

Wishing You’d Stayed – by Amanda Eifert


I just wanted to share, I had piece of shortfiction published on SickLit Magazine online today. 

It’s called ‘Wishing You’d Stayed.’ I did publish it a while back on my blog but it’s had some revisions since that point.

Thanks again to SickLit Magazine!

It takes a great deal of pushing and a lot of poking to make me angry, but Yasmine knew which buttons to push. The neighbors never heard us fight until that night in August. &#…

Source: Wishing You’d Stayed – by Amanda Eiffert

Leave a Reply

