Writing

Getting to know the beautiful, delightful, smart and prolific writer; Amanda Eifert.


Check-out Jacqueline’s interview! I was so pleased to have her share my story with her blog followers this week. If you don’t know anything Bout my history as a blogger, take a read. Thanks again Jacqueline!

a cooking pot and twisted tales

It’s an honour for Mandi to accept to do such a personal interview with me. Ever since I started blogging Mandi has been a staunch and heartwarming friendly support. Mandi, I wish you all the best in your endeavours and appreciate your hand of fellowship.

  • Introduce yourself, a bit about your background, your likes, dislikes and general outlook towards life.

Hi, my name is Amanda or Mandi as some of you know me. I am from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada and have lived here all my life. I live by two gorgeous parks and off-leash trails for dogs. I enjoy walking the off leash trails. I miss my old dog and enjoy the other dogs on the trail. I also love how peaceful it is on those paths.image1.JPG

I have been on disability for over eight years now. I used to be an admin assistant in construction for a commercial…

View original post 1,875 more words

7 thoughts on “Getting to know the beautiful, delightful, smart and prolific writer; Amanda Eifert.”

  1. I liked reading about your expressions and impressions. You write openly and helpfully, especially for anyone ever going through what you have endured. Or anyone who might be struggling in any way. I’m still trying to get the cocktail right in terms of medication for heart disease and, as a consequence, depression. I certainly understand your having good days and bad–when there’s energy and when there’s none, when joy is felt or, instead, searched for. Well, I hope you know ho much I appreciate your creative talents. And expressing them to a growing audience. Have a great week, Amanda!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so much Christopher for reading and your wonderful comments. Thank you for your appreciation of my work, poetry and other writing. I am always grateful for your insightful comments. Have a good week as well. I hope you have more good days than bad as well.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

