My Thoughts, Nonfiction, Pinterest, Poetry, Quotes, Three Line Tales, Writing

3 Line Tales: Tea Quotes


Thank you To Sonya from 100 Words or Less for hosting 3 Line Tales each week.


Tea pot
Dayne Topkin

  1. Tea - Great Poetry
    http://www.pinterest.com

  2. Women Like A Tea Bag
    http://www.pinterest.com

  3. You Can't Buy Happiness
    http://www.pinterest.com

     


    My apologies. I didn’t put much effort into this prompt this week. But I mean who doesn’t love Tea and they’re many simple but great one line quotes on it. I don’t even have to explain the quotes, they have explanation enough in themselves. I’m a fan of green tea blends. I also like chocolate tea. And at Starbucks I love a cold passion fruit tea without any sweetner. It’s a low calorie drink and very tasty. I’m looking forward to trying some different fruit teas this summer, as cold tea.


©Mandibelle16. (2016) All Rights Reserved.

10 thoughts on “3 Line Tales: Tea Quotes”

    1. I never had it until my friend Shannon introduced me to it earlier at brunch this year. Her entire tea selection was chocolate! She gave me a package in my Christmas present to try. David’s Tea has many different kinds.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

